Board Members

Board Members

Harvest Haven Community Service Center functions as a partnership between its volunteers, board members, and advisors. These individuals work together to determine the major programs, priorities, and policies.


Eileen Ng, Chairperson

Milly Eng, Vice Chairperson, Secretary

Ada Ng, Treasurer

Rina Lau, Director

Pansy Lee, Director

Marisa Leung, Director

Elsie Lew, Director

Miling Yap, Director


Rev, David Lum, Spiritual Advisor

John K. Ng, C.P.A., Financial Advisor

Cloris Lam, Attorney, Legal Advisor

Sue Wong, Advisor

William Yap, Advisor